Board of Trustees Committees 2016-2017

Executive Committee
Chair:  Brooks
Members:  Gray, Leonard, St. John, Wilson

Advisory Committee
England, Espy

Finance Committee
Chair:  Gray
Vice-Chair:  Johns
Members:  Humphrey, Malone, Morrissette, Phelps, St. John, Sexton, Urquhart, Wilson

Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, and Planning Committee
Chair:  Leonard
Vice-Chair:  Vandervoort
Members:  England, Gray, Malone, Morrissette, Sexton, Urquhart

Physical Properties Committee
Chair:  Wilson
Vice-Chair:  Gray
Members:   Humphrey, Johns, Leonard, Malone, Morrissette, Phelps, Sexton, Urquhart, Vandervoort

UAB Health System Board Liaison Committee
Chair:  Johns
Vice-Chair:  Gray
Members:  England, St. John, Wilson

Athletics Committee
Chair:  St. John
Vice-Chair:  Sexton
Members:  Espy, Gray, Humphrey, Phelps, Wilson

Nominating Committee
Chair:  St. John
Vice-Chair:  Espy
Members:  Malone, Sexton, Wilson

Investment Committee
Chair:  Sexton
Vice-Chair:  Malone
Members:  Gray, Johns, Leonard, Morrissette, Phelps, St. John, Urquhart, Vandervoort

Audit Committee
Chair:  Malone
Vice Chair:  Urquhart
Members:  Humphrey, Johns, Morrissette, Phelps, Sexton, Wilson, Vandervoort

Compensation Committee
Chair:  Morrissette
Vice-Chair:  Malone
Members:  Gray, Johns, Leonard, Sexton, Urquhart, Vandervoort, Wilson

Legal Affairs Committee
Chair:  Espy
Vice-Chair:  St. John
Members:  Johns, Malone, Phelps

Honorary Degrees and Recognition Committee
Chair:  Urquhart
Vice-Chair:  Humphrey
Members:  All Other Trustees

Public Review Committee  (3-year term 10/1/14 – 10/1/17)
England, St. John, Vandervoort

UAH Committee
Chair:  Gray
Vice Chair:  Sexton
Members:  Brooks, Humphrey, Johns, Leonard, St. John, Wilson, Vandervoort, Phelps